10-Year Reunion
June 7, 2008
What a memorable night!! A huge thanks to everyone who made the reunion possible, especially those on the reunion commitee: Ketsy Clarkson Hendershott, Becky Pearson Beals, Brick Allen, Alison Howard Anderson, Whitney Boyle Wright, Sharilee Lovell Rhodes, and Dean Nelson. 

Visit the "10-Year Reunion" link to review the gift winners. Also, visit the "Reunion Pictures" album and download any memorable shots you captured. 

Don't forget to register if you haven't yet. Also, feel free to post photos to other albums as well as comments on the guestbook.

Lastly, if you are interested in helping plan the next reunion, please contact the committee at 98toros@gmail.com.
Reunion Poll
Which month is optimal for the 20 year reunion?

May 2018
July 2018
September 2018 (Homecoming week)
Hit counter: 80819